My Blanken World

My world of boys, textiles and moving.

45: Please, don’t make me say “netiquette.” (via Something a week) January 29, 2011

Filed under: Family — blankenmom @ 6:13 pm

This just made me laugh – I’ve not only done this, but have been the recipient – and it’s just so true!

45: Please, don't make me say "netiquette." Ugh. What a terrible word. It's that time again. The time when I forgot to do anything useful all week and then quickly knocked-out a comic on Thursday. Enjoy! clicky for biggy (Note to each of my friends who probably think this is about them: Yes, it is about you.) … Read More

via Something a week

 

One Response to “45: Please, don’t make me say “netiquette.” (via Something a week)”

  1. Hepworth Says:

    Thanks for the link!


Any thoughts?

