My Blanken World

My world of boys, textiles and moving.

Kiss my sweet…. December 31, 2013

Filed under: Random thoughts,What's happening — blankenmom @ 11:23 pm
Tags: ,

2014

No mamby-pamby New Years good will here.  No resolutions to break, no promises to remember, just one major motivation….

2013 – you can kiss my sweet @**!!

To all my friends out there ~

Let’s grab 2014 by the horns and never look back.  This will be our year!  To heck with well wishing – I want this bad boy, for the both of us, like you wouldn’t believe.

We’ll show 2014 what we can do with a good year and kick this last sad, disappointing year to the curb where it belongs and never look back.

HAPPY NEW YEAR PEOPLE!

Let’s do this thing!

 

4 Responses to “Kiss my sweet….”

  1. Granny Malone Says:

    I’m with you, sewing chicks. Hey, 2014, BRING IT !!! This little granny is about to open up a can of “Oh, yes I can!” on this new year! Sending positive thoughts your way.


Any thoughts?

